BHP Board of Directors

Executive Committee:            
Molly Ingold, President
Human Resources Committee

Michael Ambrosiani, Vice-President
Knox Community Hospital
Chair, Finance Committee

Andy Fackler, Treasurer
Park National Bank
Finance Committee

Nancy Neely, Secretary
Governance Committee

Brian Reed, Immediate Past-President
Reese, Pyle, Drake & Meyer, P.L.L.
Finance and Governance Committees

Capt. Chris Barbuto
Licking County Jail Division
Development and Marketing Committee

Adrienne Fisher, Member-at-Large
Park National Bank
Chair, Governance Committee

Maura Horgan, Member-at-Large
Newark City Schools
Program Committee

Marti Kolb, Member-at-Large
Development and Marketing Committee

Dr. Laura Russell, Member-at-Large
Denison University
Chair, Development and Marketing Committee

Dr. Grant Yoder, Member-at-Large
Shepard Hill
Chair, Program Committee